April 25, 2009

  • Speed blogging

    1. Brother's feeling better.  Some aftermath checkup, but nothing surprising.  Not getting any worse, at least not on the surface. All of us will be on high alert for a while.
    2. 已經想清楚了。既然遲早要離開工作地,不如積極一點,主動要project來做。如果上頭批准,那個他將會成為我的工作伙伴之一。這一層我也想清楚了,我需要他做我的工作伙伴比我需要他成為其他的東西更多,如果我和他真的是那種緣份才算吧。

    Back to plowing away JavaScript.  See ya.

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment